The demand for passive components, represented by resistance capacitance, continues to expand in China_tage electronic-Professional production of TVS tube, self recovery fuse, patch fuses manufacturer
在线客服
热线电话

微信公众账号
Hello! Welcome to Shenzhen Tergy Technology Co., Ltd.
全国服务热线
They are in search:Fuse | ESD protector | TVS diode | varistor | gravitron | MLCV | self recovery fuse
Latest applications
Search
   Product Category Search
Latest applications
Contact Us
 
Company Name: Shenzhen Tage Technology Co., Ltd.
Phone: 86-755-88365418,88365225,88363209
Fax: 86-755-88361758 Holiday Service Phone: 18128869501 E-mail: evan@wwwhj7778.com
Address: Shenzhen Baoan District city streets of entrepreneurship garden Amoy king business building

Industry trends

You are here:Home >> Latest applications >> Industry trends
The demand for passive components, represented by resistance capacitance, continues to expand in China
Publish:Shenzhen Tergy Technology Co., Ltd.  Time:2016-08-01
November 2013 13-15, sponsored by the China Electronic Equipment Corporation (CEAC), China Electric exhibition and Information Communication Co., Ltd. (CEEIC) hosted the eighty-second China Electronics Fair will be held in Shanghai New International Expo center. With new technology, new products to build a station type selection of the procurement platform for the theme of the current electronic exhibition, there will be more than 1300 enterprises to participate in the capacitor for nearly 200 representatives of passive component enterprises, continue to expand the trend.
2013 industrial output value of passive components is expected to reach $21 billion 700 million, of which the capacitor accounted for 66%, about $14 billion 400 million. Resistance Resistor about $2 billion, inductance Inductor about $3 billion, magnetic Component Magnetic components about $1 billion 200 million.
At present, the capacitor industry in China has been growing at a high speed, and has become the world‘s capacitor producing and exporting country. It has satisfied the needs of the development of the domestic machine and export. According to industry statistics, China has a certain size of the capacitor factory has more than and 600. According to industry statistics, China‘s current capacitance sales of 63 billion 700 million yuan, accounting for 13737 of electronic components sales of 4.64%, accounting for 24% of world sales, only to Japan (26%) ranking second in the world.
Data show that China‘s chip resistors accounted for 85% of the total output of resistors. Can be expected in the next few years, the chip resistors will continue to lead the production of local resistors in china. In the global mobile communications, computer and peripheral, consumer electronics and automobile electronics industry of piece type resistor demand driven, local Chinese suppliers for this kind of resistor is very promising, especially portable electronic equipment rises ceaselessly to the needs of small resistance, small resistance.
The demand for passive components, represented by resistance capacitance, continues to expand in China

Data show that China‘s chip resistors accounted for 85% of the total output of resistors. Can be expected in the next few years, the chip resistors will continue to lead the production of local resistors in china. In the global mobile communications, computer and peripheral, consumer electronics and automobile electronics industry of piece type resistor demand driven, local Chinese suppliers for this kind of resistor is very promising, especially portable electronic equipment rises ceaselessly to the needs of small resistance, small resistance.
Has been, the electronics show is known for the first exhibition in China Electronics and the latest technologies and products for domestic and foreign high-tech enterprises will comprehensively and fully displayed, particularly electronic materials, electronic components, instruments, electronic equipment and tools, consumer electronic terminal products, such as product fully represents the current our country should have in the previous.
Electronic exhibition has been plays a role of the industry benchmark, tracing hotspot nowadays, exhibits related to various aspects of electronic industry, electronic information industry chain, around the electronics companies, dealers and buyers provide a parties to the exchange to expand the domestic market quality trading platform. According to the exhibition related staff introduced, from the current of the fluttering, capacitor for representatives of passive component enterprises is more than 200, and in previous years compared to showing a rising trend. At present, the development of the passive components represented by the capacitor is very large, and now can see the market is very large.
"Rainbow Night" to describe the power lithium battery industry today, may be the most appropriate.
One side is affected by the haze, the country‘s support for electric vehicles continue to overweight and power lithium battery facing rare opportunities for development. On the other side but due to battery life and safety barriers delay breakthrough, it is difficult to meet the requirements of electric vehicles, in domestic power lithium battery business continued losses, unsustainable.
"Is the bottleneck of the electric vehicle battery, battery power only solved, other problems can be smoothly done or easily solved." Recently, China Battery Industry Association, vice chairman Wang Jingzhong when accepting a reporter to interview, said China‘s battery a battery industry has developed mature and saturated, the future focused on the development of the domestic battery industry will rechargeable battery.
The era of product replacement is about to come!
Products
江苏福彩网 淅江福彩网 湖南福彩网 辽宁福彩网 湖南福彩网 西藏福彩网 湖南福彩网 淅江福彩网 湖南福彩网 江苏福彩网

中国电子展以电阻电容为代表的被动元件需求持续扩大_深圳踏歌电子-专业生产优质TVS管,自恢复保险丝,贴片保险丝厂家
在线客服
热线电话

微信公众账号
您好!欢迎来到深圳市踏歌科技湖南福彩网
全国服务热线
最新应用
产品搜索
   产品种类搜索
最新应用
联系方式
 
公司名称:深圳市踏歌科技湖南福彩网
电话:86-755-88365418,88365225,88363209
传真:86-755-88361758  假日服务电话:18128869501  邮箱:evan@wwwhj7778.com
地址:深圳市宝安区民治街道创业花园淘景商务大厦

行业动态

您现在位置是:网站湖南福彩网 >> 最新应用 >> 行业动态
中国电子展以电阻电容为代表的被动元件需求持续扩大
发布者:深圳市踏歌科技湖南福彩网  发布时间:2016-08-01
  2013年11月13-15日,由中国电子器材总公司(CEAC)主办、中电会展与信息传播湖南福彩网(CEEIC)承办的第82届中国电子展将在上海新国际博览中心隆重举办。以新技术、新产品打造一站式选型采购平台为主题的本届电子展,将有超过1300多家企业参加,其中展示以电容器为代表的被动元件企业近200家,呈现继续扩大的趋势。
  2013年被动元件产业产值预计达217亿美元,其中电容器占66%,约为144亿美元。电阻Resistor大约20亿美元,电感Inductor约30亿美元,磁性Magnetic Component元件约12亿美元。
  目前,我国电容器产业得到高速增长,成为世界电容器生产大国和出口大国,满足了国内整机发展的需求和出口的需要。据行业统计,我国具有一定规模的电容器厂有600多家。据行业统计,目前我国电容销售额637亿元,占电子元件销售额13737亿元的4.64%,占世界销售额的24%,仅次于日本(26%)居世界第二位。
  数据显示,中国片式电阻占到电阻器总产量的85%。可以预见在未来数年内,片式电阻将继续领衔中国本地的电阻器生产。在全球的移动通信、电脑及周边、消费数码和汽车电子等产业对片式电阻需求的驱动下,中国本地供应商对这类电阻器十分看好,尤其是便携电子设备对小型电阻需求不断上升,小型化电阻的前景可期。

中国电子展以电阻电容为代表的被动元件需求持续扩大
 
  数据显示,中国片式电阻占到电阻器总产量的85%。可以预见在未来数年内,片式电阻将继续领衔中国本地的电阻器生产。在全球的移动通信、电脑及周边、消费数码和汽车电子等产业对片式电阻需求的驱动下,中国本地供应商对这类电阻器十分看好,尤其是便携电子设备对小型电阻需求不断上升,小型化电阻的前景可期。
  一直以来,电子展被誉为中国电子第一大展,国内外高新技术企业的最新技术和产品都会在历届上得到全面而充分的展示,特别是电子材料、电子元器件、测试仪器、电子设备以及工具、消费类电子终端产品等产品全面代表了当前我国的应有水平。
  电子展览一直以来发挥着行业风向标的作用,追踪时下热点,展出内容涉及电子产业、电子信息产业链的各个环节,为各地的电子企业、经销商还有采购商提供了一个各方交流扩大内需市场的优质商贸平台。据展会相关人员介绍,从目前的招展情况看,以电容器为代表的被动元件企业即将超过200家,与往年相比呈现出上升的趋势。就目前来说,以电容器为代表的被动元件发展前景非常大,现在能看到的市场就很大。
  用“冰火两重天”来形容当今的动力锂电池行业,可能最恰当不过。
  一边是受雾霾影响,国家对电动汽车的支持力度不断加码,动力锂电池面临难得的发展机遇。另一边却由于电池续航能力、安全性等障碍迟迟未能突破,难以满足电动汽车的要求,导致国内动力锂电池企业持续亏损,难以为继。
  “电动汽车的瓶颈在于电池,只有电池动力问题解决了,其他问题都能迎刃而解。”近日,中国电池工业协会副理事长王敬忠在接受记者采访时表示,我国干电池等一次电池产业已经发展成熟且饱和,未来国内电池行业的发展重点将为可充电动力电池。
  产品更新换代的时代即将来临!
推荐产品
湖南福彩网 辽宁福彩网 湖南福彩网 辽宁福彩网 辽宁福彩网 辽宁福彩网 辽宁福彩网 湖南福彩网 淅江福彩网 上海福彩网